For some students, this is your last day of class!  For others, your last day is getting closer!

If you enrolled for NOC college credit, please ask me for a copy of your unofficial transcript as well as a form to request an official copy of a NOC transcript.

If you have not printed your wall poster, please ask me about it today.

Thank you for being a great group of students this year!  For those not returning to my class next year, I wish you the best in all that you do!

If you are not sure what to work on today, please ask me.  If you are not sure when your last day of class is… please ask!

You online grades have been updated.

Quote:  If you don’t go after what you want, you’ll never have it. If you don’t ask, the answer is always no. If you don’t step forward, you’re always in the same place. ~  Nora Roberts

