Continue working on your goals for the week.  If you were gone on Monday, be sure to submit your goals.  Remember to make blog posts for each day even if you are absent or excused for a school activity.  Please make a blog post for Tuesday saying it was a snow day.

You will attend the Career Center today at the following times:

  • 8:25 – 9:15 am – EmmaRae and Jacoby
  • 9:25 – 10:15 am – Lillie, Nicole, Shivam, Kramer, Brianna, and Aaron M.
  • 12:40 – 1:30 pm – Traci, Colby, Tanner, Lane, Sarah, and Conner
  • 2:10 – 3:00 pm – Logan, Zariah, and Emily
  • 2:35 – 3:25 pm – Taylor, Aaron P., Connor, Gagan, and Matt

I will not be here this afternoon.  Mrs. McClure will watch you.  Thursday I will be gone to a meeting. Mrs. Shirley will be my sub on Thursday.  I should be back on Friday.  If you are wanting to start new courses, I have some of the files downloaded to the external hard drive on the round table.  If you select a course I do not have the files for, you will have to download them yourself which may take quite a while.  Be sure to work on a project while you download the files… don’t just surf the web or text.

Quote:

e4029871caf985e4c232bcb64da1bb43

