Email me your detailed goals for the week.  You will be attending the Career Center on Wednesday.

Many of you earned several Brainbench certifications first semester.  Some of you passed all the required certifications for the entire year already.  Some of you still have a few certifications you need to earn before May.  Please ask me which certifications you still need to earn.  If you have certifications to complete by May, take the exam(s) sometime this week.

Students interested in college credit need to email me and let me know you plan on enrolling for NOC credit this semester.  I will give you the necessary forms the next couple of weeks.  The forms and the money for fees will be due Friday, February 7, 2014.

Quote:  The way I see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain. ~ Dolly Parton

