If you choose to work on projects today instead of assignments, you need to provide me with a detailed description of the project(s) you will be working on if you didn’t give me the description in your weekly goals.

I have one computer with Photoshop CC, Illustrator CC, InDesign CC and Lightroom 5 installed on it.  Let me know if you are interested in using that computer and I’ll work out a schedule for those interested.

If you will be gone or leaving early on Friday for the AHS pep rally, be sure to submit a leave request. Remember to make your blog entry and submit your time sheets with list of work completed before you leave today if you will be absent Friday.

Quote: Look for something positive in each day, even if in some days you have to look a little harder. ~ @WomanDoItAll

