In order for you to receive full credit for your blog posts, you need to provide a screen shot of your before and after work or links to the before and after images unless you are starting a project from scratch.  If your project is a “work in progress”, you need to provide screen shots as you go from day to day so I can see the improvement or changes daily.  Also… be sure to provide a description of the tools and/or techniques you used (not just say you made such and such).

Congratulations to the following students for earning Brainbench certifications:

  • Logan – Computer Fundamentals (Mac OS X 10.4)

If I have not shown you how to check your grades online, please ask me to demonstrate how today.  If your parent or guardian will not be attending Parent-Teacher conferences on Wednesday, please ask me for the Online Grades Form that I need to send home with you.

If your parent or guardian is coming to Parent-Teacher Conferences and I didn’t give you a post card remember with the appointment time, please ask me for the card today.

I have a conference call at 9 am so I will not be available for a short time during that call.

Web Designers… be sure to check out the Web Element website for design inspiration, current trends, and valuable resources!  Sign up for the newsletter at http://webelement.us7.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=cf574ffa6208dcfaa8f53de5f&id=8bf469aba4.

Quote:  Sometimes in your quest to make everyone else happy, you make yourself miserable. ~ @WiseManJase

