I will be gone for a short time this morning.  Mrs. Koehn will be checking on you while I am gone.

If you have returned the Parent-Teacher Conference form to me and have added new assignments to your website and blog this week, you may use today as a project day if you email me a description of what you will be working on at the beginning of class.  If you have not done all those things, you will need to continue to work on assignments today.

I will go over the college credit options on Monday and give the forms to those students who are interested at that time.

I have put last week’s time management form with your updated grade in your Professional Development Planner unless you were in class during the time I returned them yesterday.

Quote:  We cannot do everything at once, but we can do something at once. ~ Calvin Coolidge

