I will be in a meeting first thing this morning.  I will return as soon as possible.

Ice cream floats will be available today in the student break area at 9:30 am and 1:30 pm for those students here during that time.

Does everyone have their “3 truths and a lie” blog post completed? I have enjoyed seeing the posts you have completed.  Very interesting truths and lies.   Hmmm… mine are as follows:

  • I own several horses
  • I have one dog
  • My dream vacation include snorkeling and scuba diving
  • I have been to both Disney World and Disneyland twice

Did you know you can “follow” other students blogs? Any ideas how?

I forgot to have you add a screenshot of your professional development planner cover to your blog post.   Any ideas how to take a screenshot on a Mac?

I will be visiting with each individually to get a better idea of your interests and skill levels so I decide what each of you will start working on next week.

Each Friday you will turn in your time sheets to the tray on the round table after you clock out.  Be sure to ask me what needs to be included on your time sheet besides your name.

Quote:  Those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly. ~  John F. Kennedy

