No it’s not an April Fools Day Joke… We really have class.  I will be gone however and Mrs. Jakubek will be my substitute.  

Be sure to email me your goals for the week.  You can continue to work on Lynda.com lessons or you can choose to work on the following projects:

  • Create a magazine cover (instructions listed on the Student Projects page of this blog – look at the top menu, select Student Projects from the Links menu)
  • Complete Starting Your Own Business assignments (instructions listed on the Student Projects page of this blog – look at the top menu, select Student Projects from the Links menu)
  • Create a senior graduation or special event announcement using photos that are NOT copyrighted

If you have questions, you will have to ask me when I return to class because I will probably not be able to answer by email on Monday.

If you will be missing class for any reason this week, please submit a leave request.

See you on Tuesday!

Quote:  The reason people find it so hard to be happy is that they always see the past better than it was, and the present worse than it is. @WiseCountryMan

