The morning students will attend the Career Center today:

  • 8:30 – 9:30 am:  Emily, Riley, Jayna, Destinee, Lacy, Reygan, and Veronica
  • 10:15 – 11:15 am:  Dalton (Tanner is absent)

Back to QR  Codes…. found an interesting article – Turning Any Design Into A QR Code.  Feel free to check it out.

We will be hosting a 6th Grade Career Fair at our campus this Friday.  Be nice and helpful to all our guests that day!  Any of my students that will be helping Mrs. Koehn that day instead of attending class need to complete a leave request prior to Friday.

Be sure to put information in the subject line when sending me an email.  Sometimes emails without subjects get sent to my “spam” email folder and I may not get them.  If I have given you a zero for your weekly goals and you think you sent them to me, please check your sent email folder to see if you can find it.  If you do have it on record as being sent to me, forward it to me.

Quote:  Too often man handles life as he does the bad weather. He whiles away the time as he waits for it to stop. ~ Alfred Polgar

