Today you will work on lynda.com lessons.  Friday will be a “project day”.  Email me and tell me what type of project you will be working on tomorrow if you don’t work on lynda.com lessons.  You may create a beverage insulator, mouse pad, or koozie. In addition to those options, an additional option is an 11″ x 17″ removable wall media poster (example is the Super Bowl poster on the glass window on South wall).  Or…. if you want to bring your own light colored, never washed t-shirt, you can create a t-shirt design.  If you have questions, please ask.

First year students — If you did not include a description of your food related business and name of it yesterday in your blog post, do so today.  I will give you specific assignments next week related to your business.

AHS “Natural High” Presentation today at 1 pm.

Good luck to the Goldbugs tonight!

Quote:  Sometimes when I’m talking, my words can’t keep up with my thoughts. I wonder why we think faster than we speak. Probably so we can think twice. ~ Bill Watterson

