Tanner L., morning session student, is constantly looking for new resources which she shares with us through her blog – http://tlewisdd12.wordpress.com/author/tlewisdd12/. Check out the latest resource she has found helpful – 12 ways to become a better designer in 2012.  Thanks Tanner!

Most of the week you will be working on assignments or end of chapter projects.  If you aren’t sure what to work on, please ask me.  Be sure to email me your goals for the week.

Please be sure to check your email.  I have emailed some of you with instructions regarding your website or blog.

Tuesday I will be gone to a meeting. Mrs. Donna Jordan will be my substitute.  If you are not sure what to work on while I’m gone, please ask me.

Congratulations to the Goldbugs on the Homecoming win!

Quote: Even if you fall on your face, you’re still moving forward. ~ Victor Klam

