Do you know how to view the comments people post on your blog?  If not, please ask me to show you how to view and/or approve comments that may appear on you blog.  Also, be sure to check your email in case I sent you a message or asked for information from you.

If I have not helped you install Dropbox (from Dropbox.com) on your computer and discussed how and when to use it, please ask me to help you do this today!  We will use this cloud storage as a backup storage option for your “important” files that you don’t want to take a chance on losing.  You could also “upload” them into a “backup” folder on your website host but that doesn’t work as easy as dropbox.com.  Please ask me for help if we didn’t get to this on Wednesday.

If I have not given you a “Plan of Study” with course listings and Lynda.com course options, please ask me for yours.  This Plan of Study should be kept in your Professional Development Planner behind the first tab.  If you have questions, please ask me.

Today is basically an “assignment” day where you need to work on assignments.  If you have decided to work on a different Lynda.com course, please email me because that means you have changed your “goal” for the week.

Quote:  Winning can be defined as the science of being totally prepared. ~ George Allen

